Contact Us

Icon: Campus MapUniversity of South Wales
CF37 1DL
Pontypridd

Telephone: 03455 76 01 01 

Campus Locations 

Staff Directory


Gallwch gysylltu â’r Brifysgol yn y Gymraeg neu yn Saesneg.
You can contact the University in Welsh or English.

Glyntaff

Other numbers and links

Useful numbers

General Enquiries

03455 76 01 01 


Accommodation

01443 482044 

accommodation@southwales.ac.uk

Website


Admissions - UK

03455 76 77 78


If you have already applied to study here

If you have an enquiry and have not applied to study

Admissions International and EU

Telephone: +44(0)1443 654450

If you have already applied to study here

If you have an enquiry and have not applied to study


Alumni

alumni@southwales.ac.uk


Careers

careers@southwales.ac.uk


Certificates – new, confirmation of awards and copies of certificates

aau@southwales.ac.uk


Conference facilities and events

01443 482002

events@southwales.ac.uk


Estates

03455 76 01 01


Examinations

exams@southwales.ac.uk


Faculty Contacts

03455 76 01 01


Fees - Fees for a particular course or to discuss payment options.

revenue@southwales.ac.uk


Freedom of Information

freedomofinformation@southwales.ac.uk


Graduation Ceremonies

graduation@southwales.ac.uk


Immigration & International Advice

01443 482083

international.support@southwales.ac.uk 


IT Customer Support 

01443 482882


Jobs

hradministration@southwales.ac.uk 

01443 483244


Job references for past / current students

03455 76 01 01


Library Services

Website


Money

money@southwales.ac.uk

scholarships@southwales.ac.uk


Open Day Enquiries

03455 76 77 78

+44(0)1443 654450 from the EU 

Contact Form

Website


Press Enquiries

03455 76 06 03 

(Out of hours in 07736 660 538)


Non-urgent press enquiries: press@southwales.ac.uk

Website


Research Enquiries

gro@southwales.ac.uk


Sport

USW Sport Park:  01443 654747

Treforest Sport Centre: 01443 482681


Student Support

03455 76 01 01


Students' Union

studunion@southwales.ac.uk